Our online uniform shop is now open - https://shop.balmainlac.org.au

Balmain Little Athletics Calendar



  • Sat 15 Aug 2020

    Registration Opens Online

    Registration for season 2020 is due to open online on 15th August. Details and a link will be posted here as soon as information is confirmed by LANSW


  • Sat 12 Sep 2020

    Registration Pick Up Day

    King George Oval 1-5pm

    Athletes attend for distribution of competition numbers, collection of registration packs and purchasing of uniform requirements at timed intervals according to age. Your time was sent to you within the receipt for registration


  • Sat 19 Sep 2020

    Competition Program - Junior Intro Day

    A modified program will be run introducing all our U6s, U7s and U8s to Athletics


  • Sat 26 Sep 2020

    Competition Program 1 - start of the season


  • Sat 03 Oct 2020

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 10 Oct 2020

    Competition Program 3


  • Sat 17 Oct 2020

    Competition Program 1


  • Sat 24 Oct 2020

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 31 Oct 2020

    Competition Program 3


  • Sat 07 Nov 2020

    Competition Program 1


  • Sat 14 Nov 2020

    COMPETITION Program 2


  • Sat 21 Nov 2020

    Competition Program 3


  • Sat 28 Nov 2020

    Competition Program 1


  • Sat 05 Dec 2020

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 12 Dec 2020

    Competition at SOPAC


  • Sat 09 Jan 2021

    Competition Program 2

    We welcome in the new year with competition resuming at King george Oval with Program 2


  • Sat 16 Jan 2021

    Competition Program 3


  • Sat 23 Jan 2021

    Competition Program 1

    Competition Program 1 while we celebrate with a little Australiana


  • Sat 30 Jan 2021

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 06 Feb 2021

    Competition Program 3


  • Sat 13 Feb 2021

    Competition Program 1


  • Sat 20 Feb 2021

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 27 Feb 2021

    Competition Program 3


  • Sat 06 Mar 2021

    Competition Program 1


  • Sat 13 Mar 2021

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 20 Mar 2021

    Competition Program 3